Development Agency of Herakleion S.A. - Board of Directors - Administrator

AN.H S.A. is governed by a BOD constituting eleven members elected during a General Meeting of the shareholders for a term of four (4) years.

The current BOD is as follows:

  • Chairman: Cypriotakis Roussos: Mayor of Archanes - Asterousia¬† Municipality
  • Vice-chairman: Petrakogiwrgi Maria: Mayor of Faistos Municipality

  • Doxastakis Zacharias: Mayor of Chersonissos Municipality¬†
  • Mamoulakis Constantinos:Mayor of Melevizi Municipality
  • Perisinakis Mihalis: Vice Mayor of Heraklion Municipality
  • Dolapsakis Nikitas: President of Heraklion Chamber of Commerce & Industry
  • Baritakis Paulos: Mayor of Viannos Municipality
  • Sxoinarakis Nikolaos: Mayor of Gortina Municipality
  • Kalogerakis Zacharias: Mayor of Minoa Pediados Municipality
  • Alexakis Emmanouil: Regional counselor
  • Vasileiadis Anestis: Substitute Manager of Peza Union of Agricultural Cooperatives

General Manager: Mavroyiannis Georgios: Economist